This list of individuals is still growing. Nonetheless, these are our sincerest alphabetical thanks to everyone who have made contributions to this conference thus far:

  • Bia Rodrigues
  • David Vaz
  • Edgar Figueira
  • Felipe Valverde
  • Frederico Rodrigues
  • Gabriel Guimarães
  • João Polónia
  • Lucas Pires
  • Luis Vaz
  • Murilo Rosa
  • Telmo Guerra

In addition, the wonderful speakers, our amazing sponsors, and to everyone who bought a ticket.

  • #PYCONPT23